Resources

Please browse below for helpful industry links and tools

Trade Associations

American Botanical Council www.herbalgram.org
American Herbal Products Association  www.ahpa.org
Consumer Healthcare Products Association www.chpa.org
Council for Responsible Nutrition www.crnusa.org
Natural Products Association www.npainfo.org
Intl Alliance of Dietary/Food Supplement Associations www.iadsa.org
Organic Trade Association www.ota.com

Advocacy Groups

Center for Science in the Public Interest www.cspinet.org
Environmental Working Group www.ewg.org
Friends of the Earth www.foe.org
Center for Food Safety www.centerforfoodsafety.org
Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org
Slow Food www.slowfoodusa.com
Food and Water Watch www.foodandwaterwatch.org
Friends of Family Farmers www.friendsoffamilyfarmers.org
Nature Conservancy www.nature.org

Trade Shows

Natural Products Expo East www.expoeast.com
Natural Products Expo West www.expowest.com
Biofach  www.biofach.de/en
Organic Summit  www.theorganicsummit.com
Sustainable Foods Summit  www.sustainablefoodsummit.com
Sustainable Cosmetics Summit www.sustainablecosmeticssummit.com
Fancy Food Show www.specialtyfood.com/fancy-food-show
Private Label Manufacturers Association www.plma.com
FMI www.fmi.org

Trade Research Sources

New Hope 360 www.newhope360.com
Nutrition Business Journal www.newhope360.com/nutrition-business-journal
Natural Products Buyers Guide www.naturalproductsbuyersguide.com
Natural Products Marketplace www.naturalproductsmarketplace.com
New Nutrition Business www.new-nutrition.com
SPINS www.spins.com

News/Industry Publications

Food Product Design www.foodproductdesign.com
Natural Foods Merchandiser www.newhope360.com/natural-foods-merchandiser
Nutra Ingredients USA www.nutraingredients-usa.com
Natural Products Insider www.naturalproductsinsider.com
Nutritional Outlook www.nutritionaloutlook.com
Nutrition Industry Executive www.niemagazine.com
Organic products retailer www.oprmagazine.com
Vitamin Retailer www.vitaminretailer.com
Planet Retail www.planetretail.net
Progressive Grocer www.progressivegrocer.com
Private Label Buyer www.privatelabelbuyer.com
Whole Foods Magazine www.wholefoodsmagazineonline.com
Sustainable Industries www.sustainableindustries.com
Sustainable Food News www.sustainablefoodnews.com
Organic Processing www.organicprocessing.com

Government

USDA www.usda.gov
National Organic Program (USA) www.ams.usda/gov/nop
Food Standards Agency (UK) www.food.gov.uk
FDA www.fda.gov

Venture Capital/Finance

Contact Campbeltown Consulting for further details about possible sources